Follow @angryrobotftw

A collection of art and electronic music from a boy who dreams of being a machine and spends too much time on the interwebs.

Never Say Die Vol. 28 by Zomboy

Nice new dubstep mix out for all you bass heads from Zomboy and Never Say Die Records commemorating Zomboy’s new Dead Symphonic EP which hit online stores today. I would highly suggest setting aside 45 minutes for this one. Personally I’m about half way through now and quite impressed, nice mix of vibes and styles to keep this decently sized mixed interesting. So yup, if you like the dirty dirty bass look no further then this beast today. I’ll be checking out the Dead Symphonic EP later on today and giving my 2 cents on that as well so stay tuned :D

• Zomboy - Deadweight 

• DJ Fresh Ft. Rita Ora - Hot Right Now (Zomboy Remix) • Tim Ismag - The Rock 
• JXL - Gloria (Flinch Remix) 
• Trolley Snatcha Ft. Foreign Beggars - Lock Load 
• Dillon Francis - Masta Blasta 
• Kill The Noise - Jokes On You (Kill The Noise Remix) 
• Dodge & Fuski - Got 2 Come Together 
• Bauuer - Harlem Shake 
• SKisM Ft. Virus Syndicate - Like This 
• Birdy Nam Nam - Goin In (Hard Down/Hard Remix) 
• Zomboy - Nuclear (Hands Up) 
• Modestep - Sunlight (Zomboy Remix) 
• Fabio Lendrum - Out The Water (501 Remix) 
• South Central - BEAThoven 
• Funtcase Ft Genetix - Doomed 
• Zomboy - Hoedown 
• Doctor P - Tetris 
• Zomboy - Organ Donor 
• Kill The Noise - Talk to Me 
• Zomboy - City 2 City 
• Feed Me & Gemini - Whiskers 
• Eptic - Slime City 
• Sub Focus - Falling Down (VIP) 
• Knife Party - Internet Friends 
• Zomboy - Vancouver Beatdown 
• Zomboy - Gorilla March

Zomboy’s ‘Dead Symphonic’ EP is out now:

Become a fan of Zomboy: 
Follow Zomboy on Twitter:

Special Edition Vinyl Picture Disk and Fan-Packs available from here:

Feed Me’s Escape from Electric Mountain EP

  This one’s probably going to be the biggest news you’ll get today in the world of mainstream electronic dance music. Feed Me a.k.a Spor has released the new EP, “Feed Me’s Escape from Electric Mountain” an album sporting 6 fun filled tracks ranging from dubstep to progressive house with appearances from other respected artists such as Hadouken and Gemini. $14.94 will get you the whole EP off beatport or you can pick and choose which tracks you prefer for $2.49 a piece. The sounds are what you should be expecting from Mau5trap with the electro dubstep fusion style made so popular by the labels star Skrillex. No need to hate here, haha there’s enough of that going around and Feed Me was pioneering sounds like this before ol’ Skrilly’s hair was even long enough to under-cut. Nice EP so far, I’m about half way through now with the favorite track so far being the Hadouken! collab “Trapdoor”. However I am also quite partial to the very vibey prog house tune “Relocation” as well.

Some pics from my Buddy OIKI’s set at Dubstep Planet II in Moscow.